WP Flexslider BasicCaption

 In plugins, Wordpress, WP Flexslider

Der Shortcode

〈av_slide mode="basic_caption"〉

  • Wolken

    Nitish Meena@unsplash.com

  • Wald aus der Luft

    Carmine De Fazio@unsplash.com

  • Meerblick

    Stefan Kunze@unsplash.com

  • Horizontblick

    Stephen Radford@unsplash.com

  • Strand von Oben

    Tiago Aguiar@unsplash.com

  • Bäume

    Richard Loader@unsplash.com

  • grosstadt

    Lili Popper@unsplash.com

Recommended Posts
Help-Desk